Skip to product information
1 of 3

If we want to know who we are, it starts with knowing God—and what He says about us in Scripture. Yarrow’s Identity Series guides you through key passages in the Bible that uncover our identity in Christ and how to live it out. Explore your spiritual identity and live your faith out loud with our four-part Identity Series. In Known, Restored, Rooted, and Unshakable, you’ll discover who you truly are and grow closer to the God who made you and loves you!

The Identity Book Series Set includes:

  • Known: A Study of Identity, Part One
  • Restored: A Study of Identity, Part Two
  • Rooted: A Study of Identity, Part Three
  • Unshakable: A Study of Identity, Part Four
  • Set of 12 Brass Book Darts

For a limited time, a set of Yarrow book darts is included in your purchase of the Identity Book Series Set. While supplies last.

Identity Book Series Set

Identity Book Series Set

Regular price $79.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.99 USD
Sale Sold out
8 x 10
Number of chapters
View full details